Graduation!

DSC_0987
I can’t believe school is over! I am no more a highschool student! 😦 Fortunately, I am absolutely done with all the exams (got straight “A”s everywhere! Yey!) and I can officially announce that from October the 1st I will study Psychology in Bachelors degree in New Bulgarian University together with Business Administration. 🙂 I am so happy that I made this choice to stay in Bulgaria for this particular moment because I can see how many opportunities I have in front of me and all I can say for now is… The best is yet to come! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

