Do you REALLY know what you want to do with your life?

Image

As I am sitting in a hotel room in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine watching my boyfriend, Boris (blog|twitter) , preparing to take part in a conference tomorrow, I can do nothing but ask myself and ask YOU:”Do you really know what you want to do with your life?” 

As long as for me – yes! I am absolutely sure. I hate it when people tell me: “Oh my Gosh, you are crazy to do this at such young age, you should not go to work, you should not read all day, you should drink, have fun all the time, go to parties, you should not care what will happen. You will work for the rest of your life.” And I’m like “What? Are you kidding me. This is not a job, it’s even more entertaining than going out and being stuck in a crowded, smelly night club” 

I have always thought that most of the students these days waste their time instead of doing what they want to do for the rest of their lives. STOP wasting time thinking about drinking. STOP wasting time laying in bed all day. STOP wasting time looking for women or men on the internet. STOP WASTING YOUR TIME – IT IS MORE VALUABLE THAN YOU THINK!!! 

Instead, do what you want to do and if you don’t know what to do – then imagine the way you want to spend every day for the rest of your life and put your head into action, time flies fast! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

